Wednesday June 28

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Franco Battiato
+ Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

POLTRONISSIMA” – € 75,00
Stalls – A
– € 65,00
Stalls – B – € 52,00
Stalls – C – € 45,00
“Gold” Stand – € 65,00
Stands – € 40,00


Buy online on:


Thursday June 29

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

2Cellos

“Poltronissima” – €70,00
“Gold” Stand – €70,00
Stall – A – €60,00
Stall – B – €50,00
Stand – €38,00
“Poltronissima”  – VIP Package: €219,50


Buy online on:


Tuesday July 4

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
+ MAURIZIO PIROVANO + AUDYAROAD + LUCA BURGALASSI

Stall – 35€
Stands – 40€ 
“Gold” Stand – 45€


Buy online on:


Thursday July 6

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  dalle 18.00

Editors + The Cult
+ Special Guest

Stalls – € 37,00
Stands – € 45,00


Saturday July 8

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Mannarino

Stalls – € 25,00
“Gold” Stand – € 38,00
Stands – € 28,00

For sale from authorized sellers (offline only) – from saturday march 25


Buy online on:


Sunday July 9

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.00

Stefano Bollani
+ FLO

“POLTRONISSIMA” – € 35,00
Stall – A – € 30,00
“Gold” Stand – € 30,00
Stands – € 25,00


Buy online on:


Wednesday July 12

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.00

Gogol Bordello
+ Dubioza Kolektiv
+ DISPERATO CIRCO MUSICALE + FRANK DD & FRIENDS

15,00 – General admission


Buy online on:


PER LA NOTTE ROSSA DI AVIS PISTOIA

Thursday July 13

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Niccolò Fabi

Stalls – € 21,70 + presale / € 22 cash
Stands (numbered seats) – € 17,40 + presale / € 18 cash


Buy online on:


Friday July 14

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Tom Odell

1st sector – euro 25,00
2nd sector – euro 22,00 


Buy online on:


Saturday July 15

Piazza del Duomo – Mainstage | h.  21.30

Charlie Musselwhite

General admission – 15 €


Trova il punto vendita più vicino